hiphophilt.blogg.se

Texas winning lottery numbers
Texas winning lottery numbers





texas winning lottery numbers

Mary Food Store, 3216 Pasadena Boulevard in Pasadena, sold the winning ticket. "What I do know is that this money will pay for the college education of my children." "I haven't made any plans yet because I wanted to make sure I'd receive the prize before I got ahead of myself," he said. Varela says he's not sure what comes next for him. "My kids kept staring at me as I walked around with the ticket in my hand all day."

texas winning lottery numbers texas winning lottery numbers

"I walked around the back yard a lot, looking at the ticket, and I couldn't do any thing around the house," Varela said. He said his children noticed that he couldn't seem to complete any chore he started. The rest of Varela's Sunday remains a blur. "Finally, I got her to pay attention, and, like me, she didn't believe what she was seeing on the ticket." "I woke my wife to tell her we'd won, but she kept telling me to go away because she was asleep," Varela said. "While I was in the truck, I glanced at the printout and noticed I had three of the numbers, but didn't really look at them until I got home. "I went to the store early Sunday morning for groceries, picked up a printout of the winning numbers and went home," Varela said. The Pasadena-area welder said he has been playing Lotto since the game began in 1992. The Texas Lottery Commission issued a ceremonial check in the amount of $640,000 to the Varela Treviño Partnership of Pasadena, the first of 25 payments for winning the $16 million Lotto Texas jackpot drawing on August 10. Pasadena Lotto Texas Winner Collects Prize







Texas winning lottery numbers